You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

I joined @Steemit only 2 months ago. In this two month "@Babsboard GarageSale" is the best thing ever happen to me in @Steemit. In the "@Babsboard GarageSale" here I made my first ever Reply's on Garage Sale continuation Issue 2. Since then i participate almost Every GarageSale Issue & win Guesstimate contest 1 Time & also win 20 Steem Bid contest 1 Time & hoping to win again.
images.jpg
The best think about "@Babsboard GarageSale" is, i always had so much fun in here & every time i learned some thing new & useful here. Such as, Steemit is all about quality not quantity. So always try hard to write good comment not one liner comment. Always respect other Stemians. Power Up your SP. Try to learn from success people on Steemit. Write good & quality-full post.

learning-5.jpg

In the "@Garagesale Issue 8" i made a serious mistake & i am really sorry for that. I really hoped that Dear @Babsboard forgive me for my mistake. I really didn't know that time the "@Garagesale Issue 8" was still open.

http_%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F3174228%2Fimages%2Fn-SORRY-628x314.jpg

I already told you i joined Steemit only 2 month ago, i am trying hard to learn as quickly as possible. In my learning process i made few mistake. I always try learn from my mistake.
I Pray & Wish "Good Luck" to every New Stemians for their dream success at @Steemit. And also Wishing "@BabsBoard GarageSale" a Sky High success & glory.

ladder-to-success-clouds-blue-sky-22963858.jpg

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Best Regards @Dannywill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59