Follow ME - Amazing POST! ( YOU HAVEN'T EVEN READ IT) GET A GRIP!

in #norway7 years ago

I'm getting super frustrated with all the comments saying - awesome, amazing, great post - NOT even reading it.
Or up voting or anything
... Jeez.. Follow me.. Eeeh - NO..

We are supposed to make valuable content here. I see even meme's that has 100 dollars up votes.. It's not that. But i am really starting to get annoyed by this comments. I WANT REAL COMMENTS
Sorry for my complaining and pardon my french
Are all People just in it for the win here? money? follow me? upvote me?

I want people that read it, comment and maybe come with either ideas - or say what that mean - from the liver.
Don't get like instagram, etc here on steemit PLEASE! (don't be a sheep)

20227292_731551253719849_1337944121_n.jpg

20217238_731551250386516_2121265684_n.png

I want to hear other opinions - and if i get another comment on this one like - follow me - upvote me.. I will cry.*
Thx for listening to my complaining ;)
& STEEM ON

BTW - the weather today - 20182782_731037473771227_252094742_n.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post ! And like me I really cant blame you for being pissed off ! Im seriously sick of the crap !! Not to mention all the bots that are commenting and replying to posts as well that have nothing at all to do with the post itself !!! I mean are you really that lazy and busy that you cant even do your own comments , reply steem , or up voting !!!!???? Just set up bots to do everything and go on va action or whatever !!! Whats the dam point of even blogging just to make money , that's all !! And I fear its only going to get worse !!! As more join , and stop copying what they see , sadly enough !!! End of rant !! In case you or anyone missed my post about exactly this and SPAMMING !! Hers my link ! And good night !! 👍👍👍
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/dear-newbies-read-and-learn-stop-it

nice post!!
I am resteeming all the posts for that - you should checkout my link once, it will Defenitely help you 100%
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tushargoel/get-resteemed-your-every-post-just-comment-your-name-2017720t132060z

did it, and you dindt resteem any ;) @tushargoel keep ur word ;)

Happy summerday :) Bæh!

haha takk :D

Nice post! Follow me!

Just kidding.
I usually try and write something worth reading, otherwise they might as well remove the vote function for comments and add more power to just voting on the post to encourage better content.
Most annoying are the multiple accounts that post those annoying comments and then upvote themselves while leaving the post with no vote at all.
I guess there will always be some who want a good blog experience and some who just want to skim steem while they can.

haha made me laugh at least :P
I agree with you :) Money in the game.. people LOVE money. say what they want... I usually don't care about these things. but i joined here also because i could make money on writing. and i was using far too much time on FB etc. So now im addicted to Steemit. hehe but it's better anyhow ;) @groundcontrol

Everything here is about money.
Thats way Steem will survive.
The big players will come soon,put a lot of money into Steem pwer and that is it.
Content is not important,it can be few words.
Even something like ,fuck you all steemers ( I still did not try it)....if you got Steem power,you will earn money
Rich guys become richest,poor guys are ashamed

i know what you mean. But the i have read your post and upvoted.. alarm. FAKE - u can see who's upvoted. i really just dont want this to turn into instagram (ish) like pages. i know you get best votes from the ones with most SP. But im really interested in honest comments. and almost always drop that at the bottom of my posts. that i'll like comments :)

me personally I liked the sheep the most

Good for you @argentus ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69