Sort:  

I think everyone has to hold on to the longtime steem to get the steem back to its previous state. And as well as all of them have to trade in the market, then steem can return to its previous state. Not only that, Steem needs to add more new exchangers and increase its customer base.

Hi sir, thank you for supports. I am so happy to recognize you. Good night and see you.

Sir I also agree that Steem will return to its original state of doing so.

Hi Sir @tommyhansen , good evening. How are you? I haven't been to Steemit for a long time. I hope everything is okay. See you.

Thank you sir for comment. It must gonna be happened something next few month for steem coin.. So be hopeful to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43