You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezia in south Norway

in #norway6 years ago

It's really damn hard ... I miss the cigarette the most in the afternoon for the cappuccino. But I know .... in my particular case .... only one cigarette can be deadly....
I love the live... that's why I stopped smoking 😉

What hurts me much more .... is that I am not allowed to fly😭
This is even worse for me than not being able to smoke. At the moment my activities are very limited because I can not breathe.... Im a fun-loving person and especially in the summer very active .... the silent... that is difficult for me now.

but please excuse me ... now I've chatted you so full.... I'm really sorry...
I wish you a wonderful, nice weekend 😉

Sort:  

Bella, dont be sorry for enjoying life... what else is there?

we should intensively enjoy and use every day 👍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31