Venezia in south Norway

in #norway6 years ago

59365677-6E90-44B0-9AC3-6D7C5E1580CF.jpeg

Travelling by boat along the South-east coast of Norway
F51D878D-B5B3-4048-A4FD-AF4E213CC2C9.jpeg
In the summer time , people from the towns pack theyr bags and move into These small houses that are dotted in their thousands along the coast. 66F902D7-B8DE-49D9-BD87-1B60A6C92F73.jpeg
Some of them are new, but most are remnants from a historic time when people lived here on the islands.

There are still some places left where people live all year around, clusters of small wooden buildings scattered around the smal island, but They are getting scarcer.

594A9AAD-1F06-42EE-BE3A-8D71A314D1ED.jpeg

Travelling by boat gives you alot of unique, Nice & peacefull views along the «blindleia». It’s a bit like a pre stadium for Venezia.

59B5A41F-78C1-4C9E-8A74-965BD5B4BFD4.jpeg

Sort:  

I've never been to Norway .... but your report makes you want to travel to norway

Norway had 4 seasons, and in summer time, which is in july, there is s small window when life Explodes with small boats. They call IT «the Good boatlife» around here. You from Ibiza?

The northernmost I have been to was Denmark and Sweden...but i have heard and read a lot about norway and it really has to be very nice 👌
No, I'm not from Ibiza, but I spend the entire summer when on the island and always commute between Switzerland and Germany in the wintertime.
Now I have a lot of bad luck ... I was visiting Germany and got a lung collapse on the left side ... now I am forbidden to fly ... and I can not go back to Ibiza.
Now I have to wait and see what triggered the lung collapse.
I hope and pray that it is not a tumor or cancer.
I have to try to think and act positively.
I wish you a nice day and good health, happiness & peace

Probably nothing serious. It can happen to all of us. Can be many reasons, like a pneumonia.

Are you smoking?

yes I hope and think that it is not serious 😉 but in my findings is also that a soft tissue change was found...

That's why I think it's good to expect all the consequences...then there is not a very bad surprise .... if it is something serious.

yes I have smoked for almost 20 years ...
...but now I am almost 2 weeks already non-smoker 🤩
I know it's not a long time but I'm damn proud of it!!!!

Good job. Keep up you motivation. :) it especially hard to stop something you’ve kept doing in social settings too trying to break that circle will maybe be your toughest nutt, you will see. Just don’t celebrate potential good news with a smoke ;)

It's really damn hard ... I miss the cigarette the most in the afternoon for the cappuccino. But I know .... in my particular case .... only one cigarette can be deadly....
I love the live... that's why I stopped smoking 😉

What hurts me much more .... is that I am not allowed to fly😭
This is even worse for me than not being able to smoke. At the moment my activities are very limited because I can not breathe.... Im a fun-loving person and especially in the summer very active .... the silent... that is difficult for me now.

but please excuse me ... now I've chatted you so full.... I'm really sorry...
I wish you a wonderful, nice weekend 😉

Bella, dont be sorry for enjoying life... what else is there?

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25