You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly deported!

in #norway6 years ago

I guess, I follow too many people - how could I otherwise miss your posts lately on such a constant basis. Sorry for that - I'll look out for your posts more actively in the future!
Good to hear, that you are well and no one can mess with a free man!
...and btw this post got 142 upvotes and only pays out 16.20? Time for the Steem price to rise again and that you get discovered by some whales here! Cheers!

Sort:  

Minnows :) I have been exploring more and learning! I buy some more STEEM tough before it goes up again in price which I reckon must be in the next few days.. Im looking forward more to your posts than you reading mine! lol
Off to bed now UTC time and up early to change paper into STEEM! magical world we live in :)

Awesome! I'll trust your fortunetelling skills more than @haejin's TAs - maybe I should buy some more Steem too, now that I know it will go up! 🙏
Oh wait... you are the guy who is able to make things disappear, right? Well... maybe I should also sleep over it... 🤔😀

So, did you get some Steem before the price jumped? 😂

Oh, wise oracle! I should have listened to your words of wisdom! 😀
On the other hand, we are only at $2 - which does look like a breakout at the chart, but only is, when BTC will go up too. So we may go down again soon.
I will only start to celebrate, when we make it up to $4 quickly with a big volume behind - until then, I'll sit on my hands...

Worth buying to lease it out,then when you get the sp back its worth more (hopefully lol)

Best not say the "h" word mate 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60