You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My youngest daughter had here Confirmare or coming-of-age ceremony yesterday

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

I wish in my country we have celebration like that. Celebration of becoming an young adult, its so cool & Amazing.
Many congratulation to you @Gyldenhorn & also your two lovely daughters for becoming An young Adult. Wishing your family a Happy & Prosperous Life.
norwegian_flower_power_congratulations_card-r97e9a24a68aa4365adf6ca443b2965ff_xvuak_8byvr_512.jpg

Sort:  

Thx a lot @Arif1414
Where are you from?

Hello Mr. Gyldenhorn, thanks for asking. Now I live in India because of my education. But originally I am from a small but beautiful Country called Bangladesh. I joined Steemit only 14 days ago. My Big brother told me about Steemit & shown me some great thing like earn money by writing. I am learning as quickly as possible. Wish me luck Mr. Gyldenhorn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82