You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

It is a very good opportunity to learn first, before winning or losing !! I really liked the 4th explanatory point of the game, namely:

4- If he DOWNVOTE you, you will lose Reputation and learn something. If he Upvote you, you will be happy and learn something.

whatever is the fate of your comment, whether it will be upvoted or downvoted, whoever is going to participate in this game will learn.

Make a comment and participate in the game "Call my name" may cause me to lose reputation, but anyway I will participate.

How can we guarantee enthusiasm and competitiveness on the GARAGE SALE page during the whole week? and if someone wants to sell a service and not a concrete object, is that feasible and accepted on GARAGE SALE?

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Sort:  

That's a good question my friend Amine!

I've found a lot of websites where we can offer services and make money, but it's a bit tricky given the lack of trust in these websites, so it will be a good thing if we can do that here it will be easier because here we have much more credibility.

In any case we will wait for the answer of @babsboard.

Good start of week friend.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97