You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 6 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 6

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @babsboard, and everyone!
As we all know, in the @babsboard’s garagesale if we put something to sell once and nobody buys it, it's not the end because to put it on sale for another time, a buyer can come and conclude the deal as if it's the first time.

That’s why I put these two necklaces on sale for a second time, which I brought with me from one night spent in the desert, the Moroccan Eastern Sahara called « MERZOUGA ».
for a price of 45 Steem
The famous Cashback is here

77DAC81C-D58A-4203-B608-B4D39D63CAD8.jpeg

To see some pictures that I took in « MERZOUGA », I invite you to see the main post Here
PS: it's not an auction, it's a simple sale.
A64036BE-9441-49CD-A90F-47DB3EF56D64.png
Thank you very much
Best regards
@amalmez

Sort:  

I like this necklace.I wanna buy this.My bid is 2SBD.ClearcutWetGrayreefshark-max-1mb.gif

Hi @rupok!
it's not an auction, it's a simple sale.
Thanks
Regards
@amalmez

Sorry i thought it is an auction.

Beautiful necklace.I need it for my wife.So my bid is 2.5SBD.51.png

Hi @russelkhan!
it's not an auction, it's a simple sale.
Thanks
Regards
@amalmez

O my God i got it wrong.Sorry @amalmez

I need this necklace.I like it.My bid is 3SBD.images36.png

Hi @sarahmcdowell!
it's not an auction, it's a simple sale.
Thanks
Regards
@amalmez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23