You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Colors, Norwegian Nature | Photography

in #norway7 years ago

It's exciting when you start learning about photography and playing around with new gear! :D I recently dived into it as well.
Photos look great! Have fun capturing beautiful Norwegian landscapes and don't forget to share your process with us. :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's very exiting! I'm so glad I bought this lens. Made me so much more motivated to keep photographing, and it also makes me go outside! I checked out you blog, and you take really good photos. So I followed you :) Can't wait to see what you post next! I'll definitely share my pictures with you :)

I'm happy you liked my photos! Looking forward to following your photography journey. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60