Kim Jung Un is a Bodysnatched Reptilian Warlord

in #northkorea7 years ago

Kim 2.jpe

Global Domination.. National Tyranny.. Wonton Soup.. These are just 3 of the things that a power crazed Alien psychopath enjoy.

For some years the Human races has been made more and more aware of Extraterrestrial presence here on Earth. The Reptilians

infiltrate Planetary systems by possessing and inhabiting a Human vessel.. particularly on mostly Humans in positions of political

power. This theory is a writhing concoction that may be easily dismissed as "Hocus Pocus" psychobabble! However under more

Ancient Historical understanding the Naga or Reptilians race is in all actuality VERY plausible and very probable.

My 3 Primary Interests On the Subject of Kim Jung Un's Celestial Origins:

                1) Does Kim  have Rh- bloodtype?

                2) Does Kim like Blood orgies?

                3) Does Kim like to Eat Human beings?

Kim 4.jpg

Kim 5.jpg

Sort:  

I find your three post interesting and for that factor alone I am going to follow you -- I just love the esoteric.
Carry on! :)

Thankyou very much! I need the encouragement I am new to this and already loving it. I will follow you too

Keep it up -- I find that talking about what truly interest me is best. You'll find your audience, keep it real (so to speak).

I find posting something everyday is important, it can seem daunting but it's actually not if you are talking about stuff you are into.

I did follow you as I'm sure you can see. :)

nice man! Ur already getting comments and followers! i upvoted @mamadini with a 2 cent upvote as a way to thank him for commenting and following you!

keep it up!!!!

Hey thank you for that -- I think your friend will do great. The content is interesting.
btw, I was born a girl and last I checked, I still am. lol. :P

LOL I read your message like this in the replies, and it cut off after you said 'I was born a girl and....

i was expecting to read that you are a boynow or something LOL its common hre in the west now HAHa or at last theyre making it seem so! lol

But all joking aisde, u should use your existence as a female to get followers! apeal to the guys here and their instincts! Use your feminine wiles to attract a wealthy bitcoin millionaire husband to be your crypto sugar daddy LOL jk

WOAH I actually looked up 'Bitcoin Sugar Daddy" And i found this @zer0hedge article about "The Rise or Soft Prostitution" where women ask for sugar daddies, how the average sugar "baby" ios a female college student who gts $3000 a month from a sugar daddy


And this will be interesting for @tj4real and @ortigas100 my friend in ghana :


http://www.osundefender.com/checkout-the-list-of-popular-professional-ghanaian-prostitutes-photos/
via osundefender.com
First thing you will think when you see Masha is, she is pretty right? dont be fooled One of the biggest girls in the game, her big clients include footballers and politicians,"

OW pretty crazy right?
I am not bringing this up to offend u or anything just thought this was all very interesting how dating and money and social media bitcoin all collide! Women and the internet has always been an interesting subject for me!

Too funny!

I keep thinking my creative talents will have value. :P

Crypto sugar Daddies.... oh my. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22