You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats in my Vest? Living In the North Woods.

in #north-woods7 years ago (edited)

@leemlaframboise, This gem of a post was discovered by the @ocd team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

A great post, i have been enjoying your blog about the north woods! Posts like this one that include lots of details are really great to read. Keep up the good work!

Please reply, and I'll nominate your post to the ocd team!

Sort:  

Thanks for following, you may share my post.
I hope you continue to enjoy my posts for years to come 😃

You were mentioned in my Weekly Issue of Shiners of the Week! Check it out on my profile, and keep up the good work @leemlaframboise

Thank you very much @ma1neevent 😃