Control Is The Name Of Game, In The End, Who Will Have The Control - Episode 1579b

in #north-korea6 years ago

The North Korea summit is still on and a representative is now visiting the US. Turkey is looking to purchase Russian jets instead of US jets. Syria says that western countries have been working with terrorists groups planning chemical attacks. US, Jordan and Russia are in talks about de-nuclearization. Syria planning an offensive in the south of Syria, Israel is ready to respond. The deep state is moving to take control back, pushing their narratives via the corporate media and censoring channels that do not agree with their narrative.

Sort:  

Thank you Dave. People, also check out his interview with Crypto Blood and Truthblitz!

Hi Dave. Quick question. What happens to mortgage holders, as the banks start to go under. I've heard so many different reports and I've listened to every one of your reports for at least the last 2 years. Yet I feel that question really hasn't been quite addressed. I know that there's a clause and any mortgage after 2008 that allows you rates to be adjusted. Yeah what happens to your mortgage if the banks go under?

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Dave! So pumped you're on steemit man. I've been a listener for months now and love your break down of everything. I don't always agree but I love hearing your point of view on stuff and do agree with you 98% of the time. Besides it's not about agreeing, it's about mixing and matching different opinions to find the truth. Your podcast is great and something I look forward to on a daily basis. Great job, keep it up and you'll be seeing upvotes from my end and I'll definitely be following you on this platform. Thanks for all you do @x22report (Dave). Fake, phony and false! Hah Love it

I hope no one thinks this is going to be some cake walk . No transition this large is going to be easy , and you can bet that these COWARDS in our government will run and hide . HUNT THEM DOWN❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23