You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Is The Name Of Game, In The End, Who Will Have The Control - Episode 1579b

in #north-korea6 years ago (edited)

Dave! So pumped you're on steemit man. I've been a listener for months now and love your break down of everything. I don't always agree but I love hearing your point of view on stuff and do agree with you 98% of the time. Besides it's not about agreeing, it's about mixing and matching different opinions to find the truth. Your podcast is great and something I look forward to on a daily basis. Great job, keep it up and you'll be seeing upvotes from my end and I'll definitely be following you on this platform. Thanks for all you do @x22report (Dave). Fake, phony and false! Hah Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18