You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenibut- The Miracle Nootropic That Changed My Life!

in #nootropics7 years ago

How do you ingest it? I don't think I have ever heard of it; does it have a street name? It appears to be a synthetic from the photo, is that so? And if so, from which natural (plant?) compound do they derive it from? (Sorry for all the questions, it really peaked my attention.) Great article, BTW!

Sort:  

I mix it with water and drink it, tastes like lemon juice. It doesn't have a street name that I know of because it's treated as more of a supplement than a street drug. It is synthetic but do not know how it is synthesized. Thanks for your interest, let me know if you want to know anything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69