Phenibut- The Miracle Nootropic That Changed My Life!

in #nootropics7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
I discovered Phenibut about a year ago and my life has changed drastically since that time. Phenibut is a central-depressant and GABA antagonizing drug. Phenibut was designed in the 70's by the Russians for their space program. People also consider it a nootropic. Phenibut is a prescription drug in some countries but in the U.S. it is completely legal! If I had to describe the effects of phenibut to someone I would say it is like being drunk without being intoxicated. You have all the confidence in the world, you're super social, and euphoric but at the same time you're not impaired, you can make rational decisions and think clearly. I would say you even think clearer than being sober, hence why some may call it a nootropic. When I take phenibut I feel like a god! I talk to literally everyone I come across, and I am normally a shy guy but not on phenibut! I have made so many great friends because of this. You become extremely involved in everything you do, making it great for a work environment. Phenibut makes work fun, even if you have a crappy job, trust me I know. When you are on phenibut you are just a better person, you're friendly, happy, productive, and smart. There is no come down either like most drugs with similar effects. It lasts all day then you the best restful sleep and wake up feeling great the next morning. Some people have said they have hangover like symptoms the next day but I have never experienced this even in high doses. Phenibut has dramatically changed my life for the better and I will continue to utilize its great effects, but I will only use it as a tool and be carefully not to abuse its powers.

Sort:  

How do you ingest it? I don't think I have ever heard of it; does it have a street name? It appears to be a synthetic from the photo, is that so? And if so, from which natural (plant?) compound do they derive it from? (Sorry for all the questions, it really peaked my attention.) Great article, BTW!

I mix it with water and drink it, tastes like lemon juice. It doesn't have a street name that I know of because it's treated as more of a supplement than a street drug. It is synthetic but do not know how it is synthesized. Thanks for your interest, let me know if you want to know anything else!

Congratulations @davidmccauley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

In Europe we call that cocaïne.

Good evening David. I was reading your story about Phenibut, and I'm so happy that this has made such positive impact on your life. The effects sound awesome, I was wondering if you had any negative side effects....I hope not, but I was just wondering. This so-called nootropic drug seems to have similar qualities to CBD. The people that this drug can and will affect in such a positive way is outstanding! Good luck with your future endeavors.

I have not had any negative effects but I have also used it very responsibly. If you use it everyday you can develop an addiction that can be pretty nasty.

That's not too terribly bad considering all of the good effects it has for the person taking the medication. I hope the awareness that you bring to the community will make the addiction to this drug less prevalent.

What is your one-time dosage? 1g or less?

I usually do 2 grams in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40