New to the scene, just trying to get involved.

in #noob7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170320_110840.jpg

Hi All, My name is Josh.

I've gotten into trading crypto in the last few month's and am very new. I want to try to get a little more involved with some of the communities from the ones I have traded and that I'm holding. The social media aspect of steem is very interesting to me and shows potential as not only a cryptocurrency but a growing community here as well. I'm glad to be involved!

Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Welcome to Steemit Josh​
👌🏻

Hey Josh, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @jjs389

Nice of you to join us, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians run by @literature-trail for a chance to win big.

To check it out, go HERE

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome, steemit is also a great place to learn about some of the different tokens and discuss them. I am sure you will enjoy your time here.

Congratulations @jjs389! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10