You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Is Dead

in #nonsense6 years ago

I wish I had the clout here where my running thoughts would be popular and interesting to others as my brain does nothing but run that commentary all day long. What I really should do is smoke a fat one and entertain the masses with my erratic musings and indulge myself with my own brilliance.

I kinda like it though with folks on my feed as it is more of a conversation and social thing rather than a news update or soap box mounting.

Now I have that newer Sabbath song in my head.

Sort:  

What I really should do is smoke a fat one and entertain the masses with my erratic musings and indulge myself with my own brilliance.

Do it! :D

I kinda like it though with folks on my feed as it is more of a conversation and social thing rather than a news update or soap box mounting.

Aah, that is definitely fine too! Had to actually google what soap box mounter even is, lol. I mean, I guess some would find that interesting, I don't know, depends how you tell about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50