You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest - Prizes Worth 25 STEEM - Ends Monday 2 March

in #nonsense4 years ago (edited)

image.png

fuente

Titulo :I'm going to try to be honest

Since I'm about to hold this contest I can't stop laughing as I remember, since all the stupid things come without thinking.


You know the man who thinks everyone is thinking of him and it turns out that what he leaves behind is pure nonsense. Who would think of someone like that. I told you that thinking about this did not stop laughing, and the nonsense came as if by magic one after another until I felt that I was immersed in nonsense and returned to look for nonsense that is as more human.


The nonsense is more humane, that is, it almost borders on being a joke. I remembered people who are strangers with silly things, I had about a thousand people in mind and then I went to the bathroom, I continued thinking and I realized that it has been 6 days of the call to write nonsense, this moment that no one knows what to do but writing is relaxing, I feel in my ball, sorry that nonsense ...I sit in my bubble where I fly and I scream in my dear friend's ear and she sees me impressed, she jumps and then she starts to cry because she feels that I did her a huge good and she cries because of the price of the bread flour.


Then she realizes that she has two hands and keeps smiling like a fool.

I don't remember how many words I had to write, I'll leave more nonsense for the next contest, although I think the nonsense will never end.

IMG_20181224_233112.jpg

Friend @rycharde I hope you can understand me with your team where it comes from so much nonsense sure with my body language will have much to define. jahajahajahj Really thanks for this contest.I promise that for the next contest I will be attentive to make the publication very nice and wider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53