You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Death Called, I Answered

in #nonfiction6 years ago

I could have been a victim of an average life, might not even have the opportunity of being a steemian,. All my father wants from him was to take after his occupation which is welding and iron bending, I learnt it but not satisfied with my life as a road side welder, I revolted and became a black sheep of the family. I took some nasty steps and today am an under graduate in the university. The mistake parents are making is that you can't map out your child's future, I have always been a dreamer as a child, I do see great vision. To the author, write now that the pen is rolling, keep the great job going

Sort:  

Thanks
Your story is inspiring.
Keep believing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51