You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacked On My Walk Home

in #nonfiction6 years ago

I can't believe it. I thought America was safe compared to our third worlds. Did you report the incidence? I hope the assailants get nabbed and you get your hard earned money back. I hope things turn out good for you.

Between I didn't knew that you were struggling with financial issues. Nothing invested in cryptos? You write so well, but you aren't getting the support that you should get here. Hopefully Steemians notice your skills and give you the upvotes you deserve.

Sort:  

Yes, it was reported. I am lucky to be alive. It was the last bad day I allowed my life to have. I had so many bad days In a row I had become used to it. Now I literally denounced sadness for a while and commanded happiness to come back to me. It’s on its way. ❤️

I really hope and pray that now you only meet good days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64