Sort:  

Our dear love @dreemit sent me your way to bask in the glow of these words of love you share. Though I know words do not do justice, you're touching on some delicious bits of awareness that makes the experience of love so much more juicy and real. This is the first of your "A Miserable Bastard's Guide to Love" series I have read, but know we are on a similar wave length as I share my experience of Love in the same breath as you.

Thanks for this beautiful post and for raising the vibe of this platform--and the world. We're doing it together, and so grateful to connect with you @lordless.exile. Blessings on the way.

Thank you dear @dreemit!! <3

I had not even read this last part, so glad to share it with you! You're so very welcome! Love abounds!

Indeed it does!!!!

Your words are very much appreciated. Not sure I'm worthy of them yet though. This is my attempt to remind myself on how to be loving, but there is still a journey ahead if I'm able to become the person I want to be.

Thanks for stopping by.

We are all a work in progress. Just having the awareness of the possibilities is an incredible beginning!

Wow, that really did seem to be a conclusion, and an excellent one. Truly. Next to BOO I feel this is the best writing you've done. If it didn't have to be a conclusion and you thought of more to add, I would welcome it and the world would be better for it, as it's better for your presence.

My favourite was the devil and god thing. May have to get back into that at some point. But I will finish my active projects first before you remind how spread thin I am lol.

I actually missed "how to love your friends" so, while it may be in a weird order, there may still be more to come after all.

Oh yeah, I forgot about that one, I may have to read it again :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @lordless.exile! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94