REACHING GREATER, GREATER MIND

in #non6 years ago

Maybe we should try to reach a state of greater, greater mind. Our minds are us in the realist form. I am trying to stretch myself so much, that I transcend physical form.
I study the concepts of the real world. Once I know the concepts, I can lay them over time. The past, present and possible future become one thing. I stand in reality, no matter who tries to knock me out into illusion. This is why I know what America is and what it could be. The future always has multiple streams. I can often follow several streams at ounce. The masters can see hundreds of possibilities.
I learned the importance of consciousness. I realized that I was living based on my physical body with consciousness. I started living based on consciousness and the reaction of social structures to that consciousness.
Reaching for greater, greater mind is becoming a solo action, because too many people are living backward. They are more comfortable living inside - out, even though this kind of living causes suffering. Some of these people find nobility in their suffering. I never thought suffering for no reason was sane. At first stretching myself was painful, but now it is great. This is how I know that I am closer...READ THE REST @ patreon.com/timconerson
mental reconstruction 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77