You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest for the NON ARTIST #1: My First Art Work for 2018

in #non-artist6 years ago

Just keep on practicing for sure the skills will be polished and that is the beauty that I really enjoyed here.

Ako I learned how to draw/ paint on Youtube university never had the courage to try joining poster making contest sa schools way back.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tpkidkai. It's ok, you can join art contests now! :) Thanks for the tip! I will check out tutorials from YouTube and benchmark on our fellow steemians who are great at this. Visual art is really FUN! :)

Yep it is really really fun. Unleashing the creativity that is residing in us. I might join in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51