You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest for the NON ARTIST #1: My First Art Work for 2018

in #non-artist6 years ago

Whoo! This is exactly what art is about! Expressing emotion and stories with what we create! Everybody is an artist at heart and I'm glad you started exploring your potential. Best of luck in the contest @chinitacharmer!

PS. Sobra ka relate sa poster making contest in elementary. Sige ko sali sa una, pildi permi. wahahaha.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Noelle! 😊 I never thought I could make such drawing knowing how limited my artistry is. But the warm-up exercises helped me a lot in conceptualizing my drawing. I never knew I could do well with lines and shading which is all I could do for now. Lol. I have always been interested in art, and even if I am not very skillful in this area, I would still be willing to learn and create. As what you said, it is not only about the art itself, but the emotions and stories behind the art. 😊

Ok ra maskin pildi, basta nag enjoy lang! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52