You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing contest for the non artist #1: I can't draw to save my life... I just can't...

in #non-artist6 years ago

Lol man! I remember playing with my classmates that game, we call it starship where we draw a galaxy-like arena then 2 ships at both ends, then let the battle begin! Sure brings back memories. Nice post and I love your masterpiece, Leonardo Da Vinci would be ashamed to put his paintings side to side with yours! Cheers!

@jamesanity06

Sort:  

Yeah Starships!!! It escaped my mind when I was writing it hahahha I hope Cat and Vibs don't see this and mock us again lol.

Hala ka c @livsky oh..haanggang dito bumabanat. 😆😆😆 dumadami na cla mav..

Reminiscing the past? Way way back? 20 years ago po? 😂😂😂 just kidding... @jamesanity06

Hahahaha I kenat!!! Grabehan Na talaga ito!

Wahahaha Paging ate @cattt!!!!!!! Nagdrawing si Uncle. Wooooo! 😂😝😜

Hayup maka uncle!! Haha at nag tawag pa buhusan ko tubig yan pag nag appear dito haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71