You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Freedom On The Road to Nomad Day 1

in #nomad6 years ago

Between the 2 of you, I can understand the appeal of being 'free-er' and the appeal of and to just get away and especially of being envious LOL . I am very much so looking forward to your stories too :D

Sort:  

@jbreheny already has some great stories. Just needs to get them written. I will be taking pics and video every day and hope to provide some great content that will be unfiltered, raw and honest about what is great and not so great about this lifestyle.

To me that's the best content. Yes words can be pretty, I love honesty and being straight forward more than anything. It's genuine, from the heart, not fluff to make others happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52