You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ketogenic Breakfast for the Nomadic Lifestyle

in #nomad7 years ago

It doesn't leave me feeling full, but I do not feel hungry. It removes that whole spectrum of experience from the game board. I take a sip every 15-30 minutes until around 2pm and I don't get hungry. If I go longer without drinking I start to notice a little hunger in my stomach, but not really a craving for food. More like a reminder that it's time for a refuel.

Sort:  

How do u handle that.. I mean, you need to access the drink every 15 min. -- do u keep it in frig. then?

I keep it in a thermos so it stays hot, and it's pretty easy to take with wherever I go. I wouldn't say I need a drink every 15min. I can go a couple hours before I feel a lack of energy, but I can sense a slight hunger starting at about 30min or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26