Sort:  

Thanks buddy I know. I see you upvote my posts. I try to do as much as I can but I am running out of votes! lol. Plus with the next hardfork, they're gonna bring it down to 5/day!

I am slowly following those who follow me. Once I get over 99 followers I will solely follow their feeds since I am not sure but FEED is only from those you are connected to ; right ?

Thus over time I will gravitate to my own little personal corner of Steemit. So instead of being interested in all the posts occurring I will have my three core niches plus 2 electives that I swap out.

Soon I will stop just voting on things but rather save those votes for things that make me interested or make a difference to Steemit or to humanity. The idea being is I will be seeking posts in my core interests and working to learn stuff and improve those authors posts.

I think I myself will find STEEMIT, (since it is our industry ! ) a core niche, TECHNOLOGY, SPACE, SCIENCE plus society or food or life as my minor electives. The idea is I follow Authors who post well in those category tags and I can establish a name for myself as a useful commentator.

Thus I am hoping my aims and goals are more realistic and easier to achieve by using this business plan model. So instead of being all over Steemit I will seek just to try and improve my tiny corner of it.

By sticking to what I find interesting; I hope to find stuff in my niche fun as well and actually learn something useful as well : )

/ hugz ; )

Same here, for two weeks since supporting my followers can't get up over 50%
Need to stop for a while

Well don't stop. I think you just gotta create a reputation on here. You gotta remember it's a social place, there will the the popular kids running things because they have a ton of following.

I just got an idiot send me 7 X nuisance messages via steemchat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70