My first post and i'm nervous, So I will introduce myself!

in #nojumper6 years ago (edited)

My buddy @ackza encouraged me to start posting on here and be part of this community.
I enjoy making music because it is therapeutic for me. I'm shy about my work because I lack confidence, but now I'm going all out and not really caring what people think : )

https://soundcloud.com/gersonsucks/wishes

I plan on using @dsound in the future for all my tracks, but for this post I will post a soundcloud link. I can take criticism so don't go easy on me!

Hopefully I can become friends with some of you and have fun sharing our art!Screenshot_20180125-062601.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. This was a great decision to come here. Steem is awesome!

Thank you! So far it has been a great choice and I plan on making it a big part of my life!

sick beats hybrid pikachu... welcome

Thanks a lot, I feel welcomed into the community! Hope to see you around the posts!

This is cool brother. Keep it up!

I appreciate it! Thank you for giving me more confidence! It's hard sometimes to feel confident enough to share stuff with people, but you guys are really nice!!

Ackza is really a great person. He is very helpful. You have done well in your first post. You introduced an attractive post with music. Thanks for sharing.

@ackza is awesome, he has been helping me get all set up and acquainted with this platform! We need more people like him!

Cool, thanks for sharing.

I look forward to explore all there is to offer!

Welcome to the community @gersonsucks:0)

Thank you! I've been addicted to it so far!!

@gersonsucks, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24