You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating NOIA: Blockchain's Network of Internet Acceleration

in #noia6 years ago (edited)

Wow(X3)! ( ˘ ³˘)♥

A round of applause for you from me @machnbirdsparo

This is another very resourcefully woven piece about NOIA I must tell. This is obvious; I am not trying to exaggerate your capacity as brilliantly displayed up there. (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
I mean it's evident:

How you started with necessary Inquisitions about the ecosystem.

The organization of your findings in the NOIA's whitepaper would make it simple enough even for an average reader, new to the world of cryptosystem and/ or hinter-activities about internet, to understand good enough.

Most unexpectedly, you made further reviews, you integrated them with the prior paragraphs and you still/then made it obvious the context aren't yours directly by making references to the source -- that is formal of you.

I mean, what more do I need to know about NOIA as per intro that is not here please? If at all there is, it would be little or new information around most probably.

I must add this, I recently learned new ideas as per AI. Getting to know through this review that NOIA have put AI into consideration effectively in bettering their services is a great knowledge and a brilliant integration from NOIA.

Kudos! (¬_¬)ノ

But I need to hint that it's not only NOIA that is in the system trying to make the needed difference to the convenience of both of the poor and the wealthy users, small and big investments with vast volume of decentralization. No, NOIA is not the only one but I can tell with emphasis now NOIA IS YET THE BEST AND THE MOST PROMISINGLY RELIABLE, and you hinted SO too briefly in a way in your review.

Happily curated... and shared... Thanks @crypto.poitr for again recommending this. ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°

@jodekss

Sort:  

I am humbled as I take my bow. Never have I received such commendation here on Steemit, or anywhere else for that matter. But, what should I expect from an English major :) Mine was aviation.

I mean, what more do I need to know about NOIA as per intro that is not here please? If at all there is, it would be little or new information around most probably.
At the end of the day, while people will find reading the whitepaper very valuable, I focused my effort so that we might extend our discussions to the technical paper. Thanks for the verifying my objective.

Hope to read more of your stuff @jodekss

Hmm! 😍
Keep doing better jobs bro. Rewards will come if they aren't yet as expected. Bravo.

I am a L2 user actually and yes I studied English at the varsity. Thanks for the compliments. Could not help not blushing... 😄

Thanks for your efforts. Much heart sire!
@jodekss

Hi @jodekss

I've seen number of quality curators but your work and your support here is just beyond my immagination.

Cheers :)

Hmmm!
I am just doing my best as promised. Others are doing amazingly too evidently. Maybe it is the ways we do it that is a bit different. 😃
Many thanks @crypto.poitr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64