You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating NOIA: Blockchain's Network of Internet Acceleration

in #noia6 years ago

Hi @machnbirdsparo, sorry I have been off throughout this week as I have been spending less than 15mins a day on steemit in order to focus and complete some stuffs.

Now, on this amazing article.

NOIA's dual layer network conserves costs while allowing for a streamlined launch of the NOIA platform.

How does it achieve this?

NOIA is Ahead of the Innovation Curve

Wow! for me, It was very interesting from this sub-heading. I love the stats and comparison as it only created more clarification about the project.

Now, you only described the project without saying what is expected of the public. For example, I love this project, what's next? any ICO? etc?

Man, I must congratulate your presentation. This Q&A method looks perfect!

Sort:  

Thanks @ajongcrypto.
Regarding the first question, I was primarily referring to the initial decentralized-centralized launch and transition to full decentralization next year. More about the future of NOIA, as well as, at a least, a beginning answer to your second question can be found in the Implementation & Roadmap image that I put together at the end of the article.
Hope you find more Steemit time. I am in the same boat.

Ok thanks, I appreciate your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66