You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh hai Noganoo, what's up. Thanks for the follow. Are you here to make me rich and famous with a flagging? :D Don't you have somewhere better to be? Like prison?

in #noganoo7 years ago

Oh hai @berniesanders! I was just on my way over to rick roll you some more, because feeling aligned with your general intentions most of the time, like people do when they choose acquaintances, friends and folks to admire or want to align with, I am apparently all about sucking up to you.

LOL - this guy though. Sure I'd love your witness vote, NextGen, cause I have always enjoyed your show here and I think we are on the same side of life most of the time.

But I suck up to no man, or I'd still be taking it easy instead of forging my own path, by staying in the extremely well known minnow group I walked out of, where sucking up to whales is a way of life, am I right?

Sort:  

Dude, you're still bragging about yourself. Reread your reply and original post, and think if this is how you want to present yourself as a witness (it's not a good look). You shouldn't have to qualify your words by pointing out to everyone how important and great you are. Stay classy San Diego.

LOL I know who I am, people know who I am.

People know you are just a hypocritical douche. Go play with your drones little boy. Adults are talking here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34