You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Noganoo - A Wecomicname

in #noganoo7 years ago

i removed my vote from this post. I don't know the details of the drama's going on however I feel there is never a need to personally address people. For one the comic can be seen as funny, true. But the line under the comic i cannot interpret in any way as comic or humor.

Nonetheless i like most of your work, keep em coming, just felt i needed to share this lil feedback.

Sort:  

Not an issue at all @roelandp.

This post does tow the line a bit. Sometimes an idea pops into my head and I roll with it without giving much thought. Anyway I agree with you about the commentary and have edited.

Really appreciate the feedback

I love that you read a lot of what you upvote. or so it seems to me based on your comments at random times. Really respect that about you, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32