You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masturbation = Zinc Depletion

in #nofap6 years ago

I just watched that Joe Rogan video about the Dragon being a metaphor for combatting impulses to masturbate - really good stuff! I've never really thought about the idea of masturbation as an addiction or the effects of excessive masturbation can have on my body and mind. But I think this is an interesting experiment.

Sort:  

I'm all for individual liberty, liberalism. Each person can make choices. So, we can choose to do whatever we want. But yeah, the dragon metaphor is funny. Reminds me of the queen of dragons in Game of Thrones. And there are consequences for vitamin depletion in our own bodies. Joe Rogan is interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53