You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Report -- A Real News Report For The Real People Of The Real World Of Steemit ~ All Original Content ~

in #nofakenewshere7 years ago

Oh, this was just awesome. I support anyone who supports @therealpaul, who is brilliant, funny, talented and a man I am proud to call my good friend.
What a great idea to do a post review, I'll have to remember that!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Your kind words are appreciated. And I would agree, he is brilliant and multi-talented. His artwork for Reborn was amazing. Don't know him real well, but he is an impressive writer, with many different layers and meanings in his works. Always enjoy them. And thanks again for re-steeming my earlier post. Muchly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31