You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Views from the National Library | 国家图书馆里的风景 (by @ace108)

in #nodrone7 years ago

Hehe I've only been to the National Library a couple times..show me pics of Woodlands Regional Library or Sembawang Community Library and I'll get really homesick ;))

Sort:  

Have not been those before but the pasar malam next to Causeway Point seems to be back, Seems they didn't take down the tentage. Just break for a few weeks. National Library is actually kind of nice and big.

haha do you go by Woodlands mrt often? Yeah, that tentage seems to remain there for like a month at times..I think the pasar malams are different ones, but the layout seems to be similar most times, so I'm not sure hehe..

I agree it is very big hehe..at least it allows you to do your 'drone action on two legs' =P

I'm working in a project there. So, like daily.

That explains the super familiar photos that pop up from time to time :)) what do you do for work, @ace108?

IT stuff. Applications mostly Oracle.

ahh no wonder you're so adapt at html and the works hehe..your posts are rather high level :)

When I first join, some wise people told me importance of formatting.

Good on you! :)

Good on them and you for listening ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23