You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Node.js : How to DROP TABLE query data in PostgreSQL Database using Node.js

in #node5 years ago

Hi bro, I have some tasks related to vue and react all on Github and utopian approved. Can you help me with some? I have some steem bounty too and the bounty isn’t big as I am really short on funds but I will love to tip additional steem especially where contributions are timely. I really need help basically.

Here is a list:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/in-dire-need-of-help-are-you-ready-to-make-your-picks-1500-steem-and-20-000-teardrops-shared-among-a-collection-of-development

Most of the assigned tasks havent really been taken yet as those who were assigned became unavailable.

The projects are steemgigs.org and ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi, Terry, I'll go through list and see how I can help with. In between, I have passed the message along to some of my other friends, they would be checking the list too. Hope that helps :)

Hi bro, too valuable.

Is there a chat I can reach you on? Are you on discord? I am @surpassinggoogle#1660 on there and on telegram too as @surpassinggoogle. How can I contact you?

I don't have either one of those apps. I used to have telegram but changed number last year so lost it. I can help with video and text tutorials task, I'll also check if there is any place where my Reacts learning helps. And one of my friend can also help with UX mockups along with bootstrap prototypes. He's @doodlebird but not active on steem. I'll get in touch with him to see if you need him for UI/UX and front end design specific work for both web and mobile interface.

Is it the vue one or react? I have a react task that you may be able to do or your friend. It isn’t hard. As much of what is needed as per css is in the code. But it would have been better to be able to chat. How about Facebook. If you have a gmail, perhaps hangouts?

I feel you can do this task. It doesn’t involve much technicality or functions. Just hard-coded pages.

https://github.com/surpassinggoogle/UlogsV2/issues/285

All the video tutorials I will need to add are still being created. So please look at the one incase it is react you would like to start with.

Do you know vue or doesn’t your friend know vue. Is you friend in the chat rooms like on discord etc ?

I don't work with Vue though I have checked it. I prefer react. I can start with hardcoded pages. I'll go through repository to see more. You can contact one of my friend on telegram on @ altnova. He can help with UI/UX and he can be a good person to set the platforms design & prototype from where you can build further.

Okay bro. Yes that task. It is a follow up task of a previous task by another dev, so much of the css required is already in the current code. I explained it all in the issue with screenshots. The issue looks lengthy but it is not. Just a repetition. Several hardcoded pages without real functions

Hi bro. How are you doing? Any progress with the task yet?

Just busy.. that's why didn't picked up yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50