You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Out of My "Comfort Zone"

in #nocomfortzone7 years ago

The first thing I'm going to say is NO ONE NOMINATE ME FOR THIS CHALLENGE! I am not that brave! @kittygirl this post was sooooo brave and wonderful, I can't imagine the tears and emotion that went into writing it. I'm so happy to know you better through this post and applaud you for a wonderful piece of writing. I'm so new to the blockchain but I see you EVERYWHERE on Discord and ALWAYS giving a helping hand to EVERYONE! You are truly a treasure. Have you thought about doing any of the online therapies? I think the better ones are betterhelp.com or talkspace.com. Maybe someone else on here has had some direct experience - just something to think about. Sending you lots of love, you're an amazing strong human being!

Sort:  

Oh, what a wonderful thing to say, that I have made a positive impression on you! Thank you for sharing that! I am only trying to give back some of the help I received when I came here. Thank you also for the suggestion about online therapies, as that is something I had not considered; it certainly might be easier than any alternatives! I appreciate that idea, very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58642.44
ETH 2294.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44