You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Out of My "Comfort Zone"

I relate to so much of this. Obviously my story is different, but the anxiety, oversensitivity, avoidance of drama or pretty much anything that feels "toxic"... all of it. I live in the country and leave the house as little as possible, though I make an effort to socialize my kids so they hopefully don't end up with the same kind of issues. I grew up an only child with very few friends, and I'm most comfortable out in nature, singing to the trees. BUT... here I've found so many like myself, and am loving my Steemit/Discord social life! Hugs to you, and deep breaths. 💖

Sort:  

I had no idea that we had that much in common, but perhaps that is why we seem to understand each other so well. Thank you for the heartfelt comment, dear lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49