Sort:  

Yeah you know people want to say.. oh you're complaining about this and people in "x" need "x"

Yes! They do! But that's their world.

And in my world... This is a very real struggle that I have. And it affects me deeply.

But you know.. then there are times when we agree with them and we all can't help but say ... Oh geez. What am I whining for??? Lol

But each person is really dealing with a private personal battle

I think of it a little like phobias. I am so irrationally afraid of spiders that I think they will do things to me from a horror movie. Lol

But I'm not at all afraid of snakes.

So does that make me better than the person who is afraid of snakes? Lol
No! There is no comparison. The phobia is totally subjective.
It's similar (but not exact) with suffering

Perception shapes our reality. I want to change my perception to see things the way God sees them. To see myself the way God sees me.

But that's a journey. 🙂

Amen! That's a good word right there!

Perception shapes our reality. I want to change my perception to see things the way God sees them. To see myself the way God sees me.

Yes, a million times! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46