You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Out of My "Comfort Zone"

in #nocomfortzone6 years ago (edited)

My @thekittygirl,

See how I took possession of you :)

I am so honored that you shared your story and thankful that we are becoming of anything online friends. My heart and love go out to you and I see myself in parts of your story.

I’m happy for the conversations we have had and that I know more of your story. I feel your loss and ache, but know that your love is watching over you and still giving you strength. We are always connected to all things, especially those who are never truly gone.

If you had not tagged me in Discord I never would have seen this, Gina must have been down. She’s been moody lately. Girls! Lol

Well, I’m not sure how I feel about this tag but maybe I’ll rant a little lol much love to you! Eagle xx

Ps Xanax does suck and they had my 98 year old addicted and popping like candy. Maybe writing therapy? We are here for you lovely soul.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. You are welcome for the tag in Discord, as I know how notifications seldom work on this platform. I also appreciate your rising to the challenge of my nomination and bursting through with a post of your own! Thank you, dear lady!

You are so very welcome and I hope you are doing fabulous, I am certain you are! yes, I rose and conquered. LOL
you are welcome and blessings to you. xx Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49