You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is a great example of bidbots at work

in #nobidbots6 years ago

I've been railing about reward pool shennanigans for a while now.

Its one of the reasons I think Steemit may have a long-term problem. There are new user sign-ups, but I suspect a lot of them are bot-related, not living breathing beings.

Seeing bidbots makes me think the end will come sooner than later. Once there are no people left, or just a few, who is going to care?

Worse yet, you have people defending this crazy crap.

Sort:  

I totally agree, I did a live stream yesterday at lunch about it. This is something we all should get behind and support. Like you said, these bots are goin to cause big problems.
I need to head over to that post and flag it and leave a reply on why I flagged it. I think if one flags another should explain their reasoning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64