Sort:  

That guy attacked me twice already. Huhu 😢

He just wants friends!

Last night, he checked me out again. Sent a spy. Glad I don't have so much resources stored or else he would have his 3rd shopping again. Will have to postpone saving up for my Pharmaceutical Lab because of this guy. Haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why does this guy's image remind me of Trigun

Maybe I mistook Drugwars for MafiaWars.. loners.. hmm

It's a girl 😂 French community of course!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the feeling

I don't even know why I made them really, I don't really attack anyone at this point, lol.

I am doing the Sam silly shit
They gang up on you and I lost my army after 3 attacks. One after another. I not going to wast my time

Well, you didn't have much defense...

Too damn expensive!

All these games are too damn expensive. And they take too much time.

In my day, games were fun, and you played them when you wanted to play them, not based on a fucking timer and shit.

Figured as much. Why I only gave the site a quick look and left when it failed to load last week.

So it does work. Did not for me.
Kinda just stopped by to see if you were still posting here.

It works some days, I log in once or twice a day. I don't waste much time

It works some days, I
Log in once or twice a day.
I don't waste much time

                 - erodedthoughts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

I will spread the plague, of course

Hahahaha...

Just like I expected.

Damn, that was hard

Straight up gangbang, too bad he doesn't hunt players his own size. Must be small man or micro cock complex attacking a small player like me.

micro cock complex lmao :D
Yeah, I would not want to meet him

He'd be a good bunkmate for jail, lol.

Haha... indeed

Lol the little dick here is you, man. If you knew how to play you would have understood that here I lost 273 rodwy, and with the weapons I looted from you I can buy 405. So not only was I able to buy back the rowdy I lost, but I also made a nice profit. I'm not looking for small prey, but profitable prey. I play myself unlike you who get victimized. Do your calculations well and mount a proper defense instead of making excuses. When you suck, you have to take responsibility ;-) .

O no. That is bad. Almost all your resources where stolen

Yeah, I was a sitting duck as I was sleeping, lol.

Whoa, try to take care of yourself in the future. !sneeze

drugwars How can this result be judged?
How gap be too much?
Your strength is enough big.
What did he only die 82 small soldiers?

Congratulations @erodedthoughts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75