You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #no7 years ago (edited)

Hi Nurlina and welcome ;)
I translated in English your introduction (Saya menerjemahkan dalam bahasa Inggris perkenalan Anda):


Peace be upon you.
Good afternoon steem friend hope you guys are always healthy and always in his protection. Amen...
As a new member in steem I would like to introduce myself, so that our communication is comfortable and serious.
Introduce my name nurlina. @nurlina
I am 24 years old, I am a girl of 3 brothers.
I live in the westernmost Indonesia in Aceh province, right in North Aceh. I joined steemit in 2018 in January, I am still a student at Malikussaleh University, Aceh, Indonesia.
I have a hobby of reading and treveling writing.
Such is my brief introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52