You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Mushrooms And Cannabis* Symbiosis. {Indoor No-Till Field-Study.}

in #no-till6 years ago

Awesome experiment, I look forward to future updates!
I do have a slightly on topic question for you though.
I have experimented a bit with growing mushrooms from pots of soil both indoors and outdoors with mixed results and rather than contamination I think that most of my failures have been because of fungal gnats eating the mycelium, do you have any suggestions on what I can do to keep them out or get rid of them without damaging the mycelium? So far I have tried cinnamon powder and misting with water mixed with lavender extract which works better than nothing but not by much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38