You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting in multiple languages

in #nl7 years ago (edited)

As a native french speaker, I have thought about creating another account for my french posts but since I already started posting in two languages from the beginning, I kinda forgot about it. However, if you haven't posted in anything else than english yet, I'd suggest doing that. I make one post per language and it doesn't seem to scare away my followers. However, it may be impacting the number of followers I gain but it's impossible to really know.

Sort:  

Since this is my first post with 2 languages I am more inclined to setup an account for Dutch Posts. I can also tackle some Dutch related subjects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44