Nixnax ReSteem Day, parte deux, it has returnethed!

in #nixnax7 years ago (edited)

Yes! It is NixNax time. A day for nada de nada. Where the only plan is to plan nothing. Usualy I end up doing things, but it is the idea that counts.

What is NiNax ReSteem day? It is a day where I will ReSteem more than on other days. This will be posts that I like and want to share and also you can suggest some for me to Resteem.

Simple right? If you want me to ReSteem a post, write the link to it in a reply. It has to be of someone else. And I have to agree on the suggestion.

That's it. It might even last longer than 24 hours. And it can take some time before I respond, cause NixNax days tend to be very busy for some reason.

Anyway...

ReSteem for it is NixNax day!



image 'nixnax' cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Sort:  

I find to that on the days where I plan on doing nothing I end up doing more than I would ever have expected!

Hm, I'm starting to see some kind of a pattern emerge here...!

Plan less, do more!
NixNax day, because you can!

You are right, in that case next down day I have I am going to plan lots and hope that the opposite effect occurs!

Then it would be proven by confirming the opposite to be true. Sounds like we boldy are going we no one has gone before! Or I'm just another ill informed noob.

Either way, by the words given to us by JLP, we say...: "Make it so!"

Have fun on your busy day of doing nothing!

Thank you! Your reply already did put a smile on my face! :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72