It's Chilly & my Nipples got Hard Again

in #nipples6 years ago

The wind is fierce tonite & my perky little tits got cold. So naturally, I have to show you darlings!

IMAG2718.jpg

It's even cold here on the bed ... probably because I'm all by myself with no one to keep ke warm.

IMAG2720.jpg

Maybe if I daydream of an orgy with some of you, it'll help me warm up. One hungry mouth for each of my nipples is a good start!

IMAG2719.jpg

At least one cock for me to lick and suck one. A big, sexy, gentle daddy who likes it when I take my time and properly worship him.

IMAG2717.jpg

I need at least one person focusing between my legs. Maybe more. One hand in my pussy & a different mouth licking around the hand.

IMAG2716.jpg

VERDICT: I am definitely warmed up now! 😘

Sort:  

I'll come warm them up with my mouth. 😋

Oooh, thank you sugar pie! Suddenly the rest of me got cold, too ;)

Ooooh baby ! Sounds like I'll be busy!

If you stay busy, you won't get cold either! 😘

Sounds steemy my love. 👅

i want to kiss it

That should definitely be part of the plan!

thanks for sharing your fantasies ;-)

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

You are so welcome, darling

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 05:29:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 62.30/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sounds like a plan

So I can count on you to join in?

that depends. Do you promise to be obedient?

Depends on how much coffee I've had that day! 😂😂

And the mood of the other guests 😘

in that case please reserve your mouth for me. for some time at least.

I take the job between your legs if you allow :)

I would just adore that, and would insist that you be there!!

def down for the steemit orgy idea :P

RAWR!!!! I don't know how I missed this comment! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48