Sort:  

Ha! How many days are you going for?
I kinda like to go for a couple of hours, and then take a massive break... which works well if you're a quick roadtrip away or staying for a few days... if I'm just there for the day or the weekend, the hurt gets real bad.

Going for at least one night -- maybe two. We'll see how long we can convince @somebuttstuff to watch our dogs for -- probably only do one day of snowboarding, and maybe spend the next day skating / playing some hockey / enjoying winter for a bit.

How was your time at the mountain?

So I literally only went for 2 hours... and the previous time for 3... the mountain is close enough that I can just drive, get a cheapy lift pass and snowboard until I start to get terrible and then get the heck out. In Aus because it's such a massive effort, you're kinda committed for the whole day even though you're #exhausted and sore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44